Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

cmorelovin

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 46 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/13/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
(not answered yet)
What I do:
Marketing / Sal…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A little about me... I am of the "calm, cool, and collected" variety... I'm an even-tempered type of person, one who avoids drama and one who prefers to keep an optimistic perspective on matters. I am also liberal minded, non-judgmental, and versatile - one who can usually adapt to several different situations and environments. I have met and made friends with all kinds of people from all walks of life. I tend to have a curious mind, one which often seeks stimulation so, as a result, I have many interests and enjoy learning about new things. I can be just as much sophisticated as down to earth and I continually look to grow as an individual and human being. For those whom I 'click' with and befriend, I am most loyal. And for that one special woman whom I will set aside my time and heart for, I seek to spoil with much love and attention. As far as what and who I'm looking for... I've decided not to list a bunch of things here that won't even make a difference unless there's initially some level of chemistry between us. The way I see it, if we're both making an effort to learn more about each other, there's probably, at least, some 'perceived' amount of physical attraction between us. The rest, hopefully, will happen if it's naturally meant to be so since we "won't know until we know". In the mean time, I remain open to possibilities.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!