Loading

Take it easy

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Reisterstown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/14/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
Caribbean
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Academic Advisor
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a 33 year old young lady with a 13 yr old daughter. I LOVE TO LAUGH. I enjoy reading, playing and watching sports, volunteering and Caribbean culture. I have a hard time " introducing" myself. Needless to say, I am pretty laid back far more cerebral than emotional, don't have energy or time to waste, therefore I am open and honest about my feelings, opinions and thoughts. I am looking for someone who is able to do the same. I am fully aware that men are not mind readers which is one thing you'll never have to worry about in hangin' out with me.First and foremost, I am looking for a man that is SINCERELY TRYING TO LIVE FOR THE LORD JESUS CHRIST. I would prefer a man with an athletic build, between the ages of 30-45, preferably with one child already. Ideally he would be looking for a friend with an openness to whatever direction the relationship goes. I enjoy a man who takes his work seriously, but knows how to chill and prioritize in life. He better want to eat because it is one of my favorite past times. (Don't be scared!!! I am 5'8 and 140 lbs....for real)If you do not have a picture, with all due respect please do not waste my time nor yours.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!