Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 60 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/3/2006
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Management Anal…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Who am I?...If that be the question...Let me tell you: I'm intelligent, honest, friendly, out-spoken, sociable, fun-loving and out-going with a good sense of humor. I love outdoor activities of all sorts, especially tennis, skating, bike riding, hiking, anything active. I also love to work out in the Gym. However I am equally happy staying at home watching videos or playing chess. I also am a lover of of all kinds, especially Jazz. As a young man I played trumpet in various type of bands (from rock and pop to soul and R&B to Jazz and classical concert bands) to help Finance College. I am an avid health and fitness enthusiast. I enjoy working out regularly and staying in good health and in good shape. Basically, my interests are wide and varied. In short I love life and every aspect of it, which includes Saturdays and Sunday Mornings. I truly love Saturdays and Sunday Mornings... As a matter of fact My Motto is, to coin a phrase from Lionel Richie, and I am... "Easy Like Sunday Morning. I am looking for some one who is open minded, flexible, equally comfortable dressing up to enjoy an evening out or dressing down to enjoy an afternoon at the beach; or not dressing at all and enjoy just lounging in cutoffs or sweats around the house playing chess or whatever, and of course, above all, engaging in stimulating or not so stimulating conversation

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!