Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sweetluvable

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Lake Lotawana, MO
  • Logged in: 55 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2014
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
Sales
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Please photos only, if you do not have a photo please do not waste your time, I am not going to response thanks. I am a single black female looking for someone who is different in his own way. What I mean by different in his own way, he is not afraid to be who he really is, whatever that may be, that is for me to enjoy finding out what makes you different in my eyes only!!! As for myself, i am a person who is easy to get a long with, but of course, i am a female, i do have my silly moods "smile"!!!! I love shooting pool, movies, reading, writing poetry, listening to the radio but most of all i enjoy just getting in my car fill my gas tank up and go for what i know just drive, it is the most wonderful feeling for me, it makes me forget everything that is on my mind, it gives me peace of mind do you know what that means to me? It is the most important feeling in the world besides "My Heavenly Father", is to have peace of mind!!!!! If I don't have peace of mind, i can not function because my mind is out of control and when that happens, that means I myself is not in control, which means my heart, my soul, my most precious possession my spirit they are not as one. Well, i guess, i went a little bit overboard with myself, to me, the true person will come out eventually, why not lay all the cards on the table, let them ride, that is what I did. I hope you enjoyed a piece of me, if you would like to know more, you already know what to do!!!!!!!!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!