Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Florida

Loading

scorpqueen

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 62 years old from Temple Hills, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Teacher
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have a passion for educating children with special needs. I am an avid reader, and I love history books..especially as it relates to Africa. I love the outdoors. I just learned how to swim and my solace is water. I work out to stay in shape. I love to travel. I am an artist. I am quiet, gentle, spiritual and peaceful. I am sensitive and intuitive, and a woman who trusts her emotions. I can get dressed up for the most formal of affairs, hold an intellectual conversation on many levels, and dazzle a potential client or relax at home by my fireplace in jeans, and still have a great time. I am a mean mama jama in the kitchen.I am waiting for an intellectual man who can talk about any subject. Someone willing to try new things, who loves to travel. A man who can cook, is assertive, takes the lead, and is aggressive in a gentle way, and can teach me new things. A man with a sense of humor, not afraid of his emotions. Plan a day at the beach, a lake, or river, or a social affair, or do something recreational. I enjoy places where I can associate with other people. I appreciate an earthy and sensual man. Please reveal your true self. I am waiting for my life partner, who loves going to the movies, the live theatre, concerts (I love music), horseback riding, putt putt golf, fishing, boating, and playing music. He will love to read, is spiritual, deep, powerful, and is ever wonderful. And I WILL watch a football game or two, and spend the day fishing. (Smile) I will only date a Black man (your nationality does not matter).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!