Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

This is not a dress...lol...the modesty …

Loading

DakotaBlue

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Grand Forks, ND
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Law Student
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Looks attract. Personality keeps. Actions maintain. I've been known to be a wild ride, but I promise to get you to your destination safely. Before I take off, please read the following disclaimer. You should know that I have a keen sense of direction. No reckless driving charges, but a few fender-benders. No moving violations but keep a parking ticket. And please, if Im coming to get you don`t be late. That is how I end up w/ the parking ticket, double parking to run up to get your - well, late self. So are you ready? Cool, let`s ride...I was raised on the East Coast, lived in LA for 8 yrs. I 'm a USC graduate and now in law school. I'm a sincere, independent, fun person to be with and can fit into any environment. Here are a few tidbits about me: I have a sense of humor I laugh at myself alot~I am extremely entrepreneurial~More 1-on-1 than group or nightclub~When I lay down to sleep, ambitious thoughts fill my mind. I am a fire sign~I make mistakes, but I try to learn from them~Can rock a baseball cap just as well as an evening gown~Can have as much fun staying in as I can going out~Willing to teach just as much as I’m willing to learn~Content with myself, but knows there’s room for improvement~Stand up for what I believe in~Seeks a lifemate who will also be my best friend~Believes there’s more to a guy then just looks or how much money he has~Respects myself and has principles, but still open-minded about some things (wink)~I`m an odd mix of creativity and logic.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!