Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Pepperholly

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/15/2011
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
Fiscal Speciali…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I’m a Seattle native looking to meet new people and make new friends. I’m looking for someone who I can have fun with who enjoys movies, sports and music. I’m a laid back person, every now and then I’ll go out to the clubs with friends but it’s not an every weekend thing for me I can be very goofy at times but know when to be serious. I love people who are funny and can make me laugh. Someone with a sense of humor. I like going to concerts, movies, plays/musicals, watching live bands play at bars. I love football and basketball my favorite team is the Boston Celtics. I love to sing and dance but I look like a bad Beyonce video. When I have the time (and the money) I would love to travel, some of the places I want to go are Japan, Italy, Jamaica and Africa to start. I love cooking & baking. I'm always throwing dinner parties for my friends. I work at a trauma hospital as a Fiscal Specialist; I’ve been there for about 5 years. It’s not my dream job; I would love to get into nursing, social work or the event planning field.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!