Loading

Dexter1

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 46 years old from Odenton, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/21/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Gov't Employee
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

**** IT IS WHAT IT IS AND EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING.....*** Hello Gorgeous, how are you doing? I'll immediately address some of your potential questions and concerns... I have full-time employment. I'm financially stable I have a single-family home and two sports cars. No Love, please don't assume materials things define me. I've comfortable being me. I love myself. I believe it's important to love yourself if you don't then who will or could love you. Okay, I'm Drug, Drama and Disease Free. I've never experimented with any type Drugs nor have I ever had any type of sexual diseases. My Drama experience is limited, thank you God, and presently in a dormant state. And Yes, I have God in my life. I'm affectionate, passionate, confident, and an intellectual. Are you a woman who's willing to accept challenges from your man and equally capable of providing challenges as we learn and grow together? I'm always positive regardless the barriers. I'm extremely sensual and sexual, let's say extremely passionate. Yes love, everything thing that your man won't do, I'll do for you. And you must satisfy some strict standards before we reach this level of sensual and sexual consciousness. You will never have to ask or wonder if I'm going to kiss or hold you. Holding hands when we're together, hugging you and cuddling on the sofa or in bed, back seat of our car, wherever, you will always feel the care and love. I want you to embrace and be fully engaged in everything we do. Yes, I will need you to be an intellectual providing mentally challenging stimuli, maybe we can discover or create a new something or a different method. Okay, so--- Wow me, excite me, surprise me, let's be playful and have fun. Let's agree to redefine our paradigms, by looking deeper into our social, cultural, and environmental programming and conditioning. Okay, maybe the aforementioned sounds somewhat daunting so please take a breath... now, let's just begin with our focus on beginning a friendship, tell me what you enjoy doing, what makes you laugh. I was in the US Air Force, I've worked for DIA and NSA. I've visited and lived many places within the States and abroad. I've lived in Germany, Korea, and Japan while traveling throughout Asia & Middle East. I'm an avid reader, I enjoy working out, doing something physical everyday. I love to dance, visit the Comedy Clubs, Theater, Movies and all of the above. I like to expand and push the envelope of life. Let's chat!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!