Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

cindyb216

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Park City, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2014
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
government
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a woman looking to meet a kindred spirited man. I am outgoing and sometimes an go getter kind of woman I love things to go my way not very spoiled but love being treated great as I love treating a man like a real man... I have common sense arguing and drama problems all the time and situations excuses just mean we are not balanced and maybe we can help each other then maybe we don't want to but I can say I am very straight forward and upfront and opened to learning you being taught by you on who you are your likes and dislikes and your communication style... how you enjoy life as I hope you are a learner .. I am a kind hearted woman warm and sensual woman respect me is how you get respected... in return we treat each other right that is it.... If I am your friend I am not trying to be an acquaintance but your best friend One who interact with you as well as you with me.. I like to have good conversations fun and romantic while getting to know you... but lets walk go to the park bowling and doing anything that produces friends having fun and creating what kind of life we want to create together

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!