Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Nicensexyjust4u

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 61 years old from Bowie, MD
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/9/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Information Tec…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm at a point in my life where material gains are not as important as living life to the fullest and being comfortable with who you are and knowing what makes you happy. To live happily requires a balance between material wealth and spiritual, emotional and physical health. I believe in doing what you love to do as the way to make money and achieve financial stability for the future. Work should not be just a necessity to pay bills, but something you would enjoy doing, even if the pay isn't so great. Keep it simple and you'll live long and enjoy. My two sons, 28 and 25, are both college educated and on their way to establishing their own careers, so I am now an "empty nester." I am free and ready to pursue many of the things I've always wanted to do and begin to truly enjoy myself. What I'm looking for is a woman who is relatively at the same point in life, someone who is ready to make the second half of her life go her way, to do the things that she has always wanted to do with the will and spirit to venture down whatever path life takes from now on. Freeing herself of all the drama, putting behind all the bad memories and experiences, letting go of the baggage and willing to forgive and forget. Life is far too precious to waste dwelling on the past when there is so much more offered in the future. I like women who are confident and sure about themselves, financially stable, comfortable with their sexuality as a woman, concerned about their health and work to maintain themselves in every way. I have a preference for women who are slim/slender, average, or athletic and toned. No offense to "a few extra pounds" or "big and beautiful" women, but that's just not my cup of tea. A lot really depends on comfort, chemistry and compatibility. I'm an old fashion minded gentleman who will: open doors pull out chairs assist in taking off/putting on coats, jackets, sweaters, outer garments open/shut car door etc. Due to my formal technical education, I'm "mechanically and handyman" inclined and take pride in being able to figure out and assemble/repair almost anything, especially computers and related electromechanical devices. I'm a gregarious person who loves to do fun things with family and friends, whether they are planned or spontaneous. I have a crazy and witty sense of humor and often become the life of the party once I get going. I'm known to have caused unbearable fits of laughter and I'll start the party if nothing is happening when I arrive. My education and profession is technical, so I do have somewhat of a "Spock-like" nature and mannerism, but it is well tempered with caring, humor, charm, and lots of affection. I have several pictures posted, so you should have several quality photos posted or be willing to send photos. NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE! If you can see me, I should be able to see you. My photos are a true representation of me now.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!