Loading

TymBuc2

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 59 years old from N Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2013
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Clark County Sc…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm quite at peace with who and where I am in my life...with some exceptions to being single. I cherish the thought of being with a woman who compliments my life, and not complicates my peace. For the past two years I have chosen to live a celibate lifestyle in an effort to avoid any confusions about what I want for my life when it comes to the woman in my life. I'm very socially conscious and not interested in having flings with multiple women. All I need or want is one woman who can be every woman in my life...A friend, confidante, lover, a soul mate. I don't pretend to be something that I am not. I'm very realistic about my life-walk, who I am, and what my life-expectations are. I am a spiritual individual (I believe in God), I'm just not what is commonly referred to as "religious"! I will go to church, I'm just not oriented toward a specific denomination! I am a single father of a now 18 year-old-son, so I do believe in family, and would enjoy being a part of family-oriented activities. I enjoy Roller-Skating, movies, traveling when time permits, Pool, Chess, going to concerts or a nice lounge show (no clubs). I keep my home neat, I'm a very good cook of many types of foods.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!