Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

vmlyte

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 64 years old from Stone Mountain, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2008
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Engineer
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A little about me... I am a easy going, fun loving, God fearing man. I have a great sense of humor. I am open minded and love new experiences. I do believe in the Law of Attraction. I know I will attract the right woman for me. Every morning when I wake up and before I go to bed I meditate and one of the things I tell myself is. ? I attract the people and things that make me happy?. It is very important that you always be happy. One of my favorite sayings and things I try to do goes like this. ?To be too large for worry, too noble for anger, too strong for fear, and too happy to permit the presence of trouble?. I try to live by this everyday. What are you looking for in a partner? I'm looking to meet someone who can make me happy and I can make them happy as well. To share fun times with, learn new things with, and basically spend time with. I am looking for a long term relationship, however, I would like to start with a good friendship and see what grows from there. I think life is too short to not enjoy every moment. I'd just like to add... I like movies, cruises, romance trips and quiet times together. If you seek the same thing I would like to meet you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!