Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Yes, I do, do Rocket Science!

Loading

OrbitalMechanic

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 61 years old from Fredericksbrg, VA
  • Logged in: 16 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2013
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Astrodynamics E…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

If I had to give an overall description of myself, I would borrow the words of Richard Feynman, “I’m an explorer, okay? I like to find out.“ I am a conservative Christian. I am quiet by nature, but won’t hesitate to speak up when necessary. I don’t tolerate nonsense. I’m very loyal to the truth and to my friends. I believe chivalry is not dead. I believe it's romantic to send flowers, hold hands, cuddle, and to show displays of affection. My interests span the spectrum from Christian Apologetics, to astronomy, astrophysics, astrodynamics and computational science. I have a passion for space exploration that began at the age of five (5) and continues to this very day. I do astronomical observations as a hobby. I love old time radio shows and good comedy (e.g. Monty Python and “The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy”). Classical music both sacred and secular, Gilbert & Sullivan, and some Noel Coward are are a must for me. I like to think and like quiet from time to time. I am looking for a woman would like to grow older with me. One who is a conservative Christian, politically conservative, and an old fashioned gal who too believes chivalry is not dead and expects & demands the man she is with to be chivalrous. I am looking for a woman who is not turned off by a man who is "cerebral," and is not in competition with me. One who likes holding hands, cuddling, being kissed, likes displays of affection and loves receiving flowers. In short, I’m looking for my soul mate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!