Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mojodehaven

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Glendale, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Medical Analyst
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a tall, attractive, woman with kids. I'm very funny and enjoy life to the fullest. I am intelligent and hardworking. Ive recently started my own business, and will only take interest in someone who is highly motivated and believes in success to the limit that i do. I love basketball and outdoor activities, and am the kind of person who loves hard and believes a woman should be treated with the up-most respect. I come from a good family and always give people benefit of doubt. I'm not a great cook lol I'm just gonna keep it real and put that out there. Im a vegetarian. As im getting older, i find myself with alot more challenges and timeless memories. I recently had a show on ABC, where i was reunited with my biological family. I found that difficult, and wishing i had someone to share that experience with. I told myself to let GOD bring someone to me, but he just hasnt yet, and im still waiting ...but patiently no more. Im finally looking for love. One more thing..only looking for someone between the ages of 28, and 38

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!