Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jacksan

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 45 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/28/2006
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

If you're trying to connect with me but don't have a picture in your profile, I must know you have a up todate photo of yourself ready for me to see.  . It's only fair, you see me. I'm a honest, caring, laid back, understanding, trusting, loyal, fun to be with, have a great sense of humor and positive brotha. I'm at that time of my life, where I'm looking for my Mrs. but always on the look out for good friends. I love sports and want to do a lot of traveling. I'll give away a secret that a lot of sistas (I feel) are not paying attention to, I LOVE HOME COOKED MEALS!!! I have a lot of old school values and I credit that to my parents as well as other family members and close friends (good male role models). I'm not a club scene person but will step out every now and then and yes I can dance, maybe not the top dancer but a brotha has a little rhythm (smile). I'm more of a thick sista type of brotha. I like a sista with nice thick legs, thick butt and nice size chest and I am attracted to sistas with nice feet. I'm a brotha who you can tell your problems to and will get a honest answer whether it's what you want to hear or not. I feel there's just too many games being played and not enough truth. I consider myself to be above average in looks, but on occasion been told I don't give myself enough credit. I'm just not a brotha who's stuck on himself but everyone has their opinion. That's all for now until we talk. Hope to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!