Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Ready to have fun

Loading

OneSigmaLady

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 63 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Banking
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an open, honest, caring, warm, and affectionate, non-smoking female with a great sense of humor. I enjoy movies, theater, dining out, sporting events, comedy, travel, school, meeting new people and learning new things. I am ready to really start enjoying my life. I am looking for those same characteristics and qualities in a man. The man I seek is a non-smoker with no children. He should be very supportive and a good communicator. I want to be able to talk to him about anything and everything. I have goals that I would like to accomplish, and I need someone in my life who will be understanding and supportive of my goals, dreams and ambitions just as I would be of his. I am looking for a man who is secure in his manhood and not easily intimidated. He cannot be jealous or selfish. He must be trustworthy and trusting, loyal and a one woman man. Finally, I am a secure, confident, Black woman with a strong sense of self, who is searching for a man who also has a strong sense of self, and who can appreciate a Black woman who is not afraid to speak her mind, and who is not afraid to ask for what she wants.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!