Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 64 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2013
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Master's Degree
What I do:
English and His…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

"The past is history, the future is mystery, today is a gift, for that is why they call it the present" So, me first? Just a regular midwestern brother with a few uncommon life experiences. Army, Peace Corps, Travel here and there, Husband, Cubicle Slave...yeah I can say that I have served my time, and played some of the standard roles. No whines, regrets, or sob stories's life, and I own it all. Doing it my way these days, one magic step at a time. ******************** *** I love to read, travel, be outdoors in the open spaces, and laugh at the absurdities of life. I consider myself laid-back, but with definite passions about my life interests. By the way, professional astrologer is my night job. ++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++ I believe that at this time of my life I am seeking more free time to do the things I enjoy with people who still have a child's curiosity, a teen's passion, and an adult's understanding and patience. ******************** *********** What am I looking for in a partner? A natural sistah: positive in demeanor, kind to a fault, with an intuitive sense of people and situations. (Do you wear cowrie shells around your ankles and beads around your waist? ) outdoors types, folks who would hop in the van to take a trip without maps, sisters who sing along with their own music or mine would also be okeydokey. Enough of me; be kind, be bold, behold the divine within

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!