Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rarepearl01

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Portsmouth, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Rubenesque
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Reports Special…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I really do not know how to describe myself. I`m shy until I get to know you. I am a hard worker and I have many goals set for myself. I am not a bad looking lady and I still can turn a head or two. My photo is available upon request. I do like to go out and have fun and I also like to go to nice elegant restaurants. Currently I am looking for a friend for now. It could be more. He has to have a real relationship with the Lord. I am very active in my church so that is important. If a person can be honest with God then they can be honest with me. He should be ambitious and has goal set for himself. They have to be motivated. He has to be someone who knows how to treat a lady with TLC. I need someone who can complement me as well as I them. He also has to be concern with my desires and needs. I would like for the Mr. to be about 6`2". I do like some attention but I also know how to give it in return. I am a Christian Lady and my spiritual life is very important to me. I`m also a balance person. I love dinner, movies, good conversation, walks etc....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!