Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

My son's baby brothe

Loading

jwill32

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 63 years old from Americus, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/5/2012
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
retired
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a single, retired, man who is getting on with his life after loosing a very dear friend /mate who departed unexpectedly. I am not desperate or anything like that. I am mainly looking for a friend initially. Not just looking for someone on the rebound. I don't play/tolerate games. You must have an element of God in you.So if you are looking for someone to exploit, keep on stepping. I love to travel have fun, laugh and keep it real. What sets me on fire ....if you are a SBF 45-55, intelligent, shapely and attractive with fire in your heart. Let's make sparks!!! I don't have anything to prove for your ego or mine. I am simply who I am. It's not always about you or I but let's discuss it. I am single & sincere. The kind of guy you love to take home to meet mom & dad and introduce to the kids. I love to laugh & to make you laugh. I like having no agenda; then U & I being impulsive/considerat e & doing things on the spur of the moment. You must love who you are & be very secure with yourself if we are to get along. I am confident and fiesty, yet passionate, gentle, understanding & considerate. There are so many sides to me. I love diversity & doing a variety of things together. Although I can be homely at times, I appreciate good times & can go from jeans to tuxedo in a nanosecond. However, do not be disillusioned for I am no wussy or pushover. I am who I am. Who am I? You'll never know unless we meet. The ball is in your court. I await hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!