Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

all natural



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 62 years old from Garland, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2013
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Some College
What I do:
Excess Loss Ins…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Before I started this "On Line Dating" (been off of here for a year now, sometimes things just aren't what they appear to be) I had never been asked to define myself. My definition of Me and your perception of me will be different so I will say this, I consider myself to be a very strong and independent woman, love sports, mostly baseball, love the Rangers and getting out to any baseball game, and yes I wear baseball caps to games. I am serious when I need to be, loving caring, nurturing, romantic, very determined, see the glass as half full, optimistic, enjoy my career I've worked hard and this time in my life is easy because I'm good at what I do. I'm really not vain). I love to work outside and get dirty, but I also like to pamper myself with a mani-pedi, and getting the hair style. I can dress down or up depending on the occassion. I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior last year, looking for someone with the same. I would love for someone to find me that enjoys being loved on, cuddling, holding me like it's the last time you will, miss me everytime we are apart, share breakfast in bed, know when I need a glass of wine and know when I just need a hug.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!