photo 1

Loading

robin01124

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 59 years old from Fayetteville, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2013
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
business owner
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I consider myself to be an open minded, fun loving, outgoing, positive and spiritual person. I am very ambitious man who likes to play just as hard as I work. I have my own business that I love and enjoy. It gives me pleasure to see the results of my work especially when it all comes together. I enjoy most sports, travel, boating, dining out, concerts, and movies. I also enjoy weekend getaways to the beach or playing golf. Travel to the caribbean islands is always fun on cruise lines. I luv ole school music and smooth jazz. I'm a very proud father of three boys that are grown and busy seeking their own careers. Two of them live in Austin Texas and the oldest lives in San Diego, Ca. I would like to meet a good hearted, down to earth woman who likes to have fun. Having the right chemistry is important. Life is too short so I believe in making the best of it. If it is meant to be you can work through it because many things might not appear as bad as it seems. I look forward to a relaxing future spent with someone special who will be a lover and friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!