smile again



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Richmond, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/23/2008
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Born in South East DC (202) but raised in Richmond, Va (804). I'm in college. My major is Early Childhood Education and minor in Business Administration. I will own my own daycare one day!! When i go out I like to have a good time. I really don't go out much now... BUT back in da day partying was second nature to me...(LOL) sum times i missed those dayz!! I'm more of a home body NOW!! I'm a chill in the house kind of girl(u know,kick back and watch a few movies) BUT when i do go out I have fun and itz CRAZY!!!!!!(LOL) Every now and then I go out to have a good time wit my friends( U know have a few drinks!!!! ) (LOL)I'm a girl so you know i love to do the shopping thing!!! ESPECIALLY if the money looking right!!! Gotta look FRESH!! Last but not least... I have a lil son soon to be mommy's BIG man!! I would love to meet sumone who has a wonderfully personality. I love a man that holds down his responsibilities... he has to make me laugh, he have to be willing to learn from me and i will be willing to learn from him, he has to be romantic( flowers and a card every now and then), he have to like going out to the movies and theme parks. Just have a outgoing personality and have to know what he want out of life!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!