Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 56 years old from Darnestown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2012
6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
(not answered yet)
Occasional Smok…
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Regional Trainer
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a devoiced father raising my son to be that great man I know he can be. I treat women with the respect that they deserve. I'm kind, considerate of people’s feelings and even-tempered. I love to talk and engage people in meaningful conversations along with being a great listener. I like to think that I’m a man of integrity and of great character. At least, that’s how I try to live my life. If we ever meet, you will find that I smile a lot because I'm very happy with whom I am. You won't find me harping over the past. I do have a job, a home, and a car for those who must see this before talking to me. I'm looking for a woman that is genuinely nice from the inside out. Not the one who attitude changes when the wind blows. A woman who sees the good in people first before putting all their focus on the bad. I don't play games but I do know women can play them very well. So game playing obviously is not what I'm looking for. The woman must have her own home, a car and is stable in her life because I'm stable in mine and I'm not looking to take care of someone or have her take care of me. I would love to find a woman that I just CLICK with. Makes to whole getting to know someone non stressful.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!