Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Laid Back



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/30/2015
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am passionate about life, I am about enjoying life as much as my time will allow. I do not have drama in my life, and I will not involve myself with other people's drama. Life is too short and I AM TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED. Although I am here on this site, I am a woman of substance. I do not do booty calls, one night stands or anything else that I would consider degrading or disrespectful to me so, if this describes what you are looking for, you can just put the brakes on now and let's not waste each others time. I am honest, truthful and straight-forward. I have no times for mind and heart games...if you can say the same about yourself then we have some things in common. I work hard, so my free time I want to get out and enjoy the weather, have fun or depending maybe just relax, listen to music, find a good movie or experiment with a new recipe. I would enjoy having a man that can add smiles and laughter to the smiles and laughter that I already have. A man that is willing to understand and accept me for me, and in return, I will to do the same with him, and most importantly a man who wants me to be "THE ONE" and not "one of many".

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!