• Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 55 years old from Irving, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2015
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
Some College
What I do:
social worker/s…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Im a freehearted,loving,k ind,very humble man.I dont have are ever had any tattoos or piercing, never been on drugs or sold drugs, nor have I ever been incarcerated. I like to cook,i like fishing ,i also like the cowboys and mavs,l would like someone to watch sports with me and whatever her interests and hobbies are l will take an interests .I value my WORD very much,and also other people word,if your word dont mean anything to you,then you and l would not be a match,dont even message me at all,please. Im looking for just one lady," A WIFE,NOT SEARCHING FOR SEX PARTNER".Im a very clean man, I smell good EVERYDAY,of nice cologne.I like to cook with my queen/future wife,by the way lm a great cook,(smile),inside or outdoor BBQs are great . Would like a lady that maybe would go fishing with me,if we could become best friends that would be the best, l have so much love within me and no one to share it with . The book that i read the most is the BIBLE,i read it daily,and try to live by it,but Im no were near perfect ,but it comes naturally to always do my best.KEEPING IT REAL. I have an adult daughter that i raised by myself,along with 3 other girls, all of the girls are long gone,at times l do get lonely,going out eating alone and to social events,but lm pretty much happy everyday,l dont have any worries at all in my life,lm HAPPY every single day of my life,I do excercise and keep myself in decent shape ,so l would like someone that does the same, lm not much of a drinker,prefer the same,lm not into overly over weight women,lm not into aggressive,argumenti ve women either,prefer brown to dark skin tone, but any shade is fine as long as youre a black female , prefer real hair, short,long nappy,low cut,braids,l just love the natural crown of beauty of my black sistars(wear it with proud), l like a sistar thats self sufficient,independe nt,and responsible like myself,and WE can take care of one another,I HAVE YOUR BACK, ONE HUNDRED PERCENT,MY WORD,do you have mine? I can give my attention to a lady now that the girls are grown and gone (smile),MUST live in the IRVING,DALLAS METROPLEX,or 25 miles within.I treat everyone with loving kindness,and respect,GOD BLESS you all.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!