Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Smyrna, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2013
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
African Descent…
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am Spiritually Grounded, Smart, Complex and Available. These are the terms I believe that best capture what I have become. Centered, Passionate, Trusting are what I seek to improve in my continuing life's quest. I've been told I'm exciting, and fun to be around. I enjoy lively conversation. My hobbies include, traveling, dining out, dancing, laughing, volunteer work, meeting new people, listening to soft love ballads, and smooth jazz, sharing a good movie, and cuddling up to read a great book. I'm trustworthy, kindhearted, and live life on life's terms. Peace, Serenity, and Seeing Beauty in all things is what I seek on a daily basis. I am a man that understands himself and knows what he most I desire to be the best that I can be and, able to find a lesson in every experience of life. I am talented and capable in many ways, some yet undiscovered. I can teach and be taught. I am spontaneous and outgoing but I know how to find a balance in all situations. I enjoy exercise and staying active. Moreover, I believe strongly that I am an excellent complement to the right woman The woman of my choice should be lively Physically Healthy, Spiritually Grounded, Smart, Single and Emotionally Available are her qualities.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!