Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

2009 - 2010 school photo

Loading

Educator2b

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 67 years old from Fairfield, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/23/2011
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Educator
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a down to earth, sincere, compassionate, affectionate, individual. I consider myself as a gentleman who still believe in chivary (i.e. holding doors, sending flowers, etc.). I was raised by my grandmother but, she died when I was 14 years old. She always said to me, " A woman is like fine, crystal, china. The way you handle fine crystal china is the same way you handle a woman - with tender loving care." Even to this day, I've held onto those morals and values she instilled in me during my short time with her. I define love as the active, growth, and concern for the well-being of the person loved. If any of those components do not exist you can not have love.. Also, in any relationship, there must be commitment, communication, honesty, respect, and trust (CCHRT). Hereto, If any of those aren't included you can not have a meaningful relationship. My ideal match should be an individual whom I can "talk to, not at." Her morals and values should be similar to mine. Also, she must be sincere, honest, compassionate, and affectionate. I enjoy various sport activities (i.e. baseball, basketball, football, Olympic Sports - track and field). I enjoy listening to "soul music", from the 60's and listening to "smooth jazz" (i.e. live concerts or CD's), going to plays and movies, visiting musems, etc. My hobbies include, cooking, reading, shopping, traveling and discussing current events. I'm very passionate when it comes to family and meaningful relationships.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!