Loading

havithard

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 40 years old from Lakewood, CA
  • Logged in: 26 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/5/2014
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a charismatic, strong hardworking man who loves to enjoy life to the fullest. I'll be 37 this year and I am anxious to see what life has in store for me. I believe that hard work is the foundation to a better life; yet I realize that without that special someone to share it with, it means nothing. I'm in search of someone like myself; someone who's not into the game playing and basically just real; someone who's willing to open their heart, mind, and soul to what I have to offer, as I'll do in return; regardless of what level we're on whether it be just friends, lovers or both. I do not have any children. My zodiac sign is Aquarius. I love cracking silly jokes and making people laugh; yet realizing that life is not always a game, I know when to get serious. I'm very creative; I love to read; I've written poetry and a few screenplays. I love to exercise, mostly weightlifting or resistance training. I learned how to swim two years ago and now I can't seem to stay away from the water. I love to cook, though I must admit I do burn more meals than I eat.LOL. I'm currently a student seeking my AS in Air-Conditioning/Ref rigeration. From there, I must decide whether I wish to remain in Los Angeles or seek employment in another city which may offer more opportunities for my craft. I've been thinking about moving to either Las Vegas or Arizona as I have worked in those cities before. I speak Spanish.I love my family and would do anything for them.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!