Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

This be me....

Loading

allookingatya

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 26 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/15/2014
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Financial Servi…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I enjoy good company and stimulating conversation. I'm looking to meet a serious minded, kindhearted woman. No one-night stands, only a "one-on one" serious long term monogamous relationship would really interest me. I don't entertain games, unnecessary drama, players, drugs, heavy alcohol use or "out-of control" gambling habits. I'm trying to live a long healthy happy life. The right person for me IS out there, and I have to have faith that I'll find her. I enjoy movies, dining out, listening to all kinds of music, concerts, plays, poetry readings, traveling, attending church services, meeting new people, quiet evenings at home, socializing with family and friends, new experiences and all the things that make life wondrous and worthwhile, but I believe that taking care of business is also important. Oh, by the way, please No Smoking, (I'll pray, that you'll KICK) I know that I have so much to offer, and much I liked to share with the right woman, because I work hard (to play hard), I'm honest, caring, generous, a good listener and loyal to a fault. I'd like to meet someone that feels the same about relationship as I do. You're out there! Is this the place where I'll meet you? There's only one way to find out. (smile)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!