Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BLUEJUICE4200

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 41 years old from Suwanee, GA
  • Logged in: 46 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/6/2014
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
director/busine…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi my name is chris . Own my own business,I'm a good father of two beautiful mixed girls who are spanish and black. I'm a college grad. I'm currently starting a business out here in the Dallas area. I'm into the clothing and entertainment business. I'm from the New York area. I'm on Black singles because someone told me to try it since I work a lot. I own my own homes in ,Miami,LA(Cali) , Detroit,and Atlanta,plus a condo in N.Carolina. My goal is to be a great father and great businessman. I don't club I'm about family and making the woman i am with happy.That's it,any other thing is extra. I'm currently out of a two year relationship and I'm just getting back out trying to date,,but I stay busy,so its kind of hard, so I'm going to see where this online dating leads. I do have a picture but will atleast like to see who I'm sending my picture to since I also work for the government approving small business grants for people who have great business ideals,well it comes to my office for me to say yes or no. But i have no problem with sharing it with you. Hopefully u find interest in my introduction of myself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!