Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

118881174

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 58 years old from Missouri City, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/12/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Communications
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am God-fearing, intelligent, outgoing but sensible, approachable, very humorous, love being around decent people, fun-loving within reason, compassionate, a true sports fanatic - especially football (GOOOOOO SAINTS!!! - WHO DAT BABY, WHO DAT??? - LOL!), cautiously optimistic, thoughtful, respectful, non-pretentious, comfortable in my own skin, sees the glass as half full rather than half empty. . . I am very much a conversationalist who enjoys talking about most anything. I enjoy reading, relaxing/chilling, swimming, traveling and being in the company of good friends, amongst other interests. I am a graduate of Southern University (GOOOOO JAGUARS!!!). My ideal guy is well-spoken and well-versed, respectful, financially independent, has a great sense of humor, doesn't take himself or life too seriously and loves to laugh, have fun (for no particular reason) and enjoy the gift of life.   My ideal Sunday: Attend church, cook dinner and settle in to watch a full day of football with that special guy, including the Sunday night game! I'm so very hopeful that there will be a football season this fall. . . I can't even wrap my mind around the notion of no football. NOW, WHO DAT SAY DEY WANNA MEET DIS LADY????? LOL!!!   I am drama-free & real cool and you must be likewise. NO EXCEPTIONS!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!