Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Silverbangles

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/13/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Mental Health T…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

NO MORE FLIRTS, SEND A MESSAGE OR MOVE ON!!! IF YOU HAVE NO PICTURE, MOVE ON!!! I am a sensitive, supportive and loving person. I find it refreshing to learn new things. Most of the time I am an optimist and I see the gray in many situations. I love movies, dancing, reading and traveling. I have no desire to meet someone with young children, however, grandchildren are ok. I am seeking in my partner a person who is sensitive, supportive and funny. A person who can be a protector as well as gentle & loving . A person who is not afraid to get his hands dirty, and will take care of home. A person who is into family, who has a social life and gets along with other people. Someone who is considerate, and romantic, who likes to travel, do outdoor things such as camping spending time in a park or just take walks, and my match needs to have the ability to be funny but serious when necessary. It is important that he can and likes to cook, and is employed. If you have jealousy issues, don’t bother I know I am special because I am a beautiful person, inside and out. I love great conversation; I always look to other's best interests. Although I am a great cook, I hate to cook so I am seeking someone with some culinary skills.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!