May 2011

Loading

BrisbaneBlond

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Brisbane, Australia
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/7/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm tall, blond and kinda goofy (6'+ in heels). No Einstein, just hungry for knowledge, and unfortunately a sponge for useless trivia. I believe in freedom and justice for all, although I confess to being intolerant of racist, sexist and/or violent homophobic types who scratch their nuts in public (ditto spitting). Exercise is my drug of choice. I don't think I'm average physically so I checked 'athletic' but I'm a long long long way from Olympic material. I just love training :) I am giving and sensual, but I will not be used. I do not tolerate lies be they white, grey, blue, green, black or rainbow (a sugar-coated lie is still a lie) I like, no, I love silly harmless fun and frolics. Not ready for the 'retirement and travel' set. Oh and I'm anti-theist. I acknowledge that a person's faith may help them through tough times, but I do not acknowledge the existence of any gods, and I have no time for religion. My favourite word is 'aubergine'. Do you love words too? I am looking for: I "don't underestimate the seductive power of a decent vocabulary". Prefer someone tall dark and silly. A Man who is passionate about life, about things that matter. Not cars, cash & footy. Someone ready for a long term gig, even if it starts out slow. Not Not NOT interested in causal/online sex or ph-k buddy arrangements. And if you own a gun(s) you can pass me by. I repeat - NO gun toting philistines for me! Younger men - if I happen to click on your profile, I mean no offence - I'm not an old pervy -) sometimes from the small photo, it is tricky to guess your age. If you're in Australia or already planning to move here, I would be delighted to hear from you. I have 2 grand daughters (twins - almost 1 year old) and really couldn't bear to leave Australia and be away from my little darlings.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!