Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Kimmy Curry

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 48 years old from Escondido, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Account Rep/Exe…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a loving, honest, highly loyal, hard working, strong and self sufficient woman who enjoys the company of others who share many of the same qualities. I'm an utmost realist and don't often hold my opinions back, however, I am also a great listener and very much enjoy helping others find solutions to their issues in life. I'm just starting to enter and explore new possibilities in my endeavors in life, as I'm entering the second half of it and am enjoying the changes and opportunities that come with wisdom and age. I've never been a part of this type of online atmosphere before, so I'm just testing the waters;I am looking to meet someone who can handle a sometimes intense woman (or so I'm told) who enjoys being with a smart (whether be by education or by experience), critical thinker who loves to learn about and explore new ideas and adventures in life. The men that attract me are those who have a LOT of self confidence without being cocky, who have something to teach me, with strong morals and values and most of all - those who present a challenge to me. I'm not in a good spiritual place when I'm bored and have no challenges in my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!