Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

**This is my studious look**

Loading

AChanel12

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Franklin, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/21/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Hospitality
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening fellas! Thank you for stopping by to show my profile some love. I'm a multi-faceted young woman who is learning new things about myself everyday. I currently live in TN but I was born in Detroit, MI; I'm a city girl @ heart! I love to laugh BUT I know how & when to be serious. I love kids BUT I am content with not having any of my own right now ( that will happen in God's time). I love being around people whether I'm at a concert or sporting event BUT I can be low-key at home with a good book or movie. I am a t-shirt & jeans kind of lady BUT can put on an outfit & some sexy heels with the best of them. I'm particular about where & with whom I spend my leisure time BUT I realize that there is so much more in life that I have yet to experience. I am looking for a man that can intrigue me & stimulate my mind.PLEASE be able to hold a conversation whether it's about the game or current topics in the news. I want someone who I can learn from & grow with & who is willing to do the same with me. If you are up to the challenge (and YES I am a challenge), contact me.... **Disclaimer**: If you have kids my age OR possibly could have been one of my parent's highschool classmates, I am NOT the right one for you. Sorry

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!