Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from Pls Vrds Pnsl, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/11/2013
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
I will tell you…
African Descent…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hi! I am a well educated independent professional woman interested in meeting someone special with whom I can have a long term meaningful quality relationship. Although I am an independent woman, I am also very feminine, curvy in all the right places ) , and a great cook. I also like some "old fashion ways" (e.g. I appreciate a man opening doors and being chilverous). Are there any Knights in Shining Armour left out there, lol ? I took the personality test and was very surprised how accurate it was in describing me. Just about everything,except jealousy describes me. I work long hours and have many responsibilities, I do not have time for games or jealousy. I believe in the "Golden Rule" and treat people the way I want to be treated. Despite my schedule I will make time for someone special and he would be a priority in my life and I would expect to be the same in his. I don't expect an instant serious relationship, that comes with time and a foundation of friendship, first (i.e. NO Booty Calls here). I want to be pampered and I am MORE than willing to pamper MY MAN ! ARE YOU THAT MAN? I MAY BE THAT WOMAN YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ! LET'S FIND OUT!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!