Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DJ19533728

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 61 years old from Fairfield, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2011
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Data Analyst
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

. A little about me. I raised six beautiful kids by myself and they are all grown up. So now it's time for me. I'm the VP for Second Chance Bird Rescue here on the West Coast. I'm work at Travis AFB for the VA and I'm looking for a best friend. Someone that excepts me for me and doesn't try to change me into what he wants nor would I ever try to change him. We are all our own person and should be accepted for who we a. Not what someone wants us to be. Please be here or near Fairfield. Long distance just doesn't work fore either one of us. God Bless   About the one I'm looking for... I'm looking for a one women man. Not someone that feels he needs to keep looking for someone better to come along. It is very important to me that he be a God fearing man. Because if God is not number one in our life then how could we have a relationship with anyone and expect it to last and to grow into something beautiful.   I'd just like to add...a very physical person and a type A person. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. Nor do I want a dependent. I would love to have a partner in life. That wants to share the good times but also the bad times.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!