Me

Loading

AliV

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Woodland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Employed
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a great catch! I am bold. I have a sensitive personality but, a straight forward sharp tongue lol I know when to be nice so, don't be scared ) I cook, really good too. I work very hard and lots of hours. My world outside of work revolves around my children, they keep me real busy BUT, for the one lucky man that can tilt my world...I will rock yours lol Music is life is Music. I am mellow, laid back, down to earth, loyal, passionate, just to name a few of my attributes. I like going on walks or hikes, especially if it's near a body of water. Dancing is high up on the list of favorite things to do. I'd like to meet a man who is playful, kid at heart, very hands on, one who likes to take charge. Be ready for fun times, I am really crazy cool with it! I might add more to this profile later but, for now, if you want to know more just ask :) I would like to meet A man that I can be friends with first before anything. A man that is on my level, and by that I mean one that has children and A job, one that knows and understands the demands of having both of those things, and appreciates that while juggling these demands we are still human and need and deserve some "Me" time. Me time could be anything from taking a bubble bath to going out for the evening. ........To be continued.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!