Just chilling.

Loading

jamesfrisco

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 55 years old from Sacramento, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Tractor Trailer…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm honest and I treat people the way I would want to be treated I love to talk and joke around. I'm a very passionate person I love to sit by a fireplace with my lady and sip on a glass of wine and play jazz or slow R&B old school songs and kiss and hug and I give great massages I take my time and I have very soft hands when it comes to a massage,. My idea of a great date is driving to San Francisco were I'm from and go to fishermens warf and ride a ferry to Sasalito witch is on the other side of Golden gate bridge ,there you will see breath taking and romantic views of SF and Marin county.,then stop at a bar and drink a glass of Courvoisier conaq then go to a seafood restraint with romantic views, then go back to SF on the ferry and drive to Filmore St. by japantown and go to a jazz club named Yoshi's and they serve Japanese appertizer's or go to a old school R&B dance club or a Salsa dance club I'm Puerto Rican and white so I like Salsa.I let my date chose because if my date is happy that really turns me on. I like to take walks and hold hands in public it's so romantic. I have 3 adult children they live on there own and go to college I also have 2 gradchildren Antonio and Sierra I really love children My 3 kids names are Nathaniel,April and Krystina. I own a 25 foot RV trailer and I go camping with my grandchildren my sister who is in the picture with me owns a boat so she comes camping with us and we water ski. I also like to stay at bed & breakfast Inn's by the ocean and wine country in Napa valley. I worked at Fed Ex as a traktor trailer driver for 28 years I was married 27 years now devorced So I'm looking for a sole mate to shear the rest of my life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!