Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Tigerbutterfly

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/10/2011
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Government Empl…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SEX VS. LOVE AND WANT TO PLAY GAMES, RACE PAST MY PROFILE!   Now, first I would like to say that my personality color (BLUE) is pretty close to describing me, other than the controlling part. :-) I do my best to accept people as they are! Otherwise, I am a confident woman that has a great sense of humor, likes to travel, listen to music, loves to have fun, laugh, and cook. I have a great appreciation for life and my family. I am hardworking, highly educated, and ambitious towards ANYTHING I want! I am a person that is laid back, but sassy and classy. Grown AND sexy! :-) I love to watch just about ALL sports!! I am looking for a man that understands what it is to be a gentleman, chivalrous, generous, that doesn't mind taking a lady out on outings (dinner, movies, concerts), financially stable, mentally stable (LOL), etc. I have never been married, but I am open to the possibility. I have one child, but I also open to the idea of having one more child (if it's in God's plan), however my "biological clock" IS NOT ticking! lol I live DRAMA free and I am VERY interested in meeting someone that has that same mindset and lifestyle. I am interested in getting into a relationship with someone at this point in my life. I am an independent female that would love to spend time with someone that can enhance/enrich my life. If you are a man that shares these desires for a companion, I would be interested getting to know you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!