11-2011

Loading

119393247

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Inglewood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Unitarian Unive…
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Healthcare
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello, Im from So Cal, lived in Seattle for most of my 20's. Im a wanna be urban explorer. A Soul Child Sistah girl to the heart which means I dont seem to fit the mold. Just an all around girl who has a variety of interests and im always down to try something new. I love gadgets, comedy, spoken word, and get butterflies over acoustic music and love songs. Lookin to meet someone special (not yellow bus special). Special like hard working, ambitious dreamer type that isnt afraid of being "used". I absolutely love to smile... enjoy concerts, comedy, spoken word, history (museums and documentaries) and get butterflies over acoustic music. I like to play frequently... anything from spades to xbox pick ur punishment... will ride EVERYTHING at magic mountain and head to Benihanas for dinner... I am looking for a guy who enjoys the art of intellectual conversation. Swag and sexy appeal comes in many forms, so... if you like what you see cast a line, i may just bite. As for me, substance and character are paramount, a man who is funny and likes to laugh is icing on the "cake"! My life goal is the pursuit of happiness, I keep a positive outlook on life and don't really have a taste for "mean" people. I have children but I never mix biz with pleasure. Treat yourself to time in the company of a "real" woman (hair nails all that) Feel free to hit me up to say hi if you are looking for a lady who is long past childhood games and willing to relax and have a lil fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!