Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Performing on Stage



  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 48 years old from Hillcrest Hts, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2012
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
Trying to quit
High School
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hello, I want to first say that I am a part time musician and love music but still have a full time job and I also have 4 wonderful and Intelligent cildren...and they are all of me...i love them dearly. I am Divorced (I love the Institution,and if the right one comes…I would consider doing it again…in other words …I AM OPEN.. I am a simple man who likes to take care of his woman, I like to go out sometimes to eat…Love movies and maybe even catch a play. I love Amusement Parks, I love cookouts and as hard as this is for you to believe I am a very faithful man. I don’t like people that cheat… Shopping is something I love to do also…So if you are looking for a Man who wants to Love, Respect, and be in a 50/50 Relationship and most of all a great Friend….Give you a massage when you get home from work…Cook you Dinner occassionally….and Buy you Flowers..(Just because)…Look no further...Let's talk…I am Hope to Chat Soon, Also Ladies please read before you respond...I am a very nice guy...and if you are out for games or wanna add 1 more to the phone book....Keep it moving...If you respond be sincere (I know my profile may sound fairytalish...but it's who i am and how I was reared or raised) If you are my woman...u are my world..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!