Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jamap356

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 33 years old from Olympia, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/11/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Caribbean
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Government
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi I'm Jama, I'm going to keep this short and sweet:-) lol. Which leaves more for us to talk about if we get that far. I'm in the Army, which is my reason for living in Washington. I moved here in November and so far I like it, I love the rain and how everything is so green.. reminds me of back home in the islands.:-) I have a son and I love him dearly, so if and when I ever meet someone please know that he is apart of my life. Unfortunately he lives with his mother in Maryland, that's where I lived before relocating here. About me.. let's see I'm single and a very honorable, loyal and affectionate man, I love to enjoy the person I'm seeing or with and pleasing them pleases me, I'm sweet by nature in that regard:-). But the at the same time I'm not looking not looking or wanting a materialistic woman, cause as much as I may like nice things and work hard for them, I don't live for them and won't live being on my means to attain it. I'm hoping to find or be found by a loving, passionate, affectionate, sensual, humble, funny, sarcastic, fun loving woman who wants to please and be pleased by her man. I love to travel and hope to share those moments with someone. I'm new to this and trying cause I'm not into bar hopping and stay at the club, so distance isn't an issue for to and extent LOL. So hopefully I'm not on here to long before I find or am found by my Mrs. Right.. that was so corny lol....:-) I can laugh at myself

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!