Loading

Lewis2267

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 29 years old from Grand Prairie, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/15/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Food Scientist
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

About Me When I’m getting ready to make a meal, you won’t find me pulling on an apron. That’s not because I like to live dangerously. And it’s not because flying dough and tomato shrapnel just bounce off me. It’s because I’m more likely to be doing it in a lab than a kitchen. I’m a food scientist. I get to wear a white coat when I cook and follow scientific formulas instead of recipes. It’s a lot of fun, like being Heston Blumenthal… but hard-core. (Actually, it’s more like being a science nerd but at least I get to eat my experiments.) Work is good, but when I’m not in the lab I’m likely to be doing something slower-paced. Dancing like a fool. Singing off key. Cards with friends works. It’s a good excuse to get together and chat without having to go to a bar. Or I could be visiting my folks (my family is pretty close) or kicking back with a book or a videogame. If they ever make a game where you have to dodge flying dough, I’d be the champ. So that’s me: upbeat, friendly, bright and a team player. I’d just like to find someone special to team up with. About The Person I’m Looking For And I think I’m looking for someone who shares all that. I’m pretty confident and supportive, and I think I click best with people who are assured, thoughtful and compassionate. The kind of woman who knows who she is, who understands that she’s even stronger with someone else, and who plans for the future — a future with someone she loves. Someone outgoing, happy and fun. That’s you, right? Say hello.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!