Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Cs716

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 66 years old from Oak Park, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/5/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Retired
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm laid back, easygoing, fun loving, open minded, and am told that I'm funny. I do like to make people laugh. I'm best described as shy. At least til I get to know you, and you me. I'm a homebody who likes spending time enjoying my mate's company doing whatever it is we both have in common. I also like going out to dine occassionally, and an occassional concert or movie. (In the matter of movies, given a choice I'd rather cuddle and rent or order). When watching TV, I prefer The Learning Channel, Discovery channel, Science channel, History channel and NatGeo. I'm extremely interested in this planet and the things on it, as well as this universe, and how they came to be. I especially enjoy sci-fi movies when I'm not watching the affore mentioned channels. I also like action/adventure, and comedy. I enjoy going to the park and sitting enjoying music and reading, riding my bike, taking in the scenery, people watching,and car watching. Amusement and water parks, and occasional weekend getaways. Most of my time is spent renovating my house. Due to circumstances, ( that being the condition of the house when I bought it), I've been presented a unique opportunity and a partially blank canvas on which to build from top to bottom.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!