• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 61 years old from Moline, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2014
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
African Descent…
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a down-to-earth woman full of life and very passionate.I grew up in a small town in central Georgia. I am comfortable in a pair of jeans as well as a business suit. Most of my friends and co-workers say that I am very friendly person. I consider myself as being fair and tries to treat people the way I would like to be treated. I like to laugh and have fun. I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy traveling throughout the U. S. And overseas. I enjoy attending cultural events, hicking, sightseeing, musuems, movies and going out for coffee with a friend at a local coffee shop or bookstore etc. For relaxation I read a lot and listen to music (gospel, pop music and some country), long walks in the park etc. I have a passport and have traveled to many countries. I keep up with world affairs and can hold a decent conversation on many subjects. I support many charities such as ALZHEIMERS Assoc, Faith in Action (for senior citizens), Homeless shelters and a few others. Every Saturday you will find me volunteering at my church Oasis Center where we sort and give out free clothing. I like to help people in need. I love children even though I have none of my own. I enjoy the times I spend with my nieces and nephews. Some of them I have spoiled. Lol There many other things that I am passionate about and things that I like to do but just hard to put in writing. I am not high maintenance and do like the simpler things in life and is a practical-minded person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!