Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

New Year '08

Loading

119507909

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/13/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Mechanical Engi…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

STATS: MODEL CITIZEN. I am simply a regular everyday person with extraordinary talents. I enjoy traveling, learnng, and experiencing life LIVE and in pristine color. I am simply a regular everyday person with extraordinary talents. I have a open mind and and love to learn new things. My goal is to free my mind. I am a down to earth person that enjoy meeting people. I love hip-hop, not rap. My favorite hip hop artists are NAS, Tupac, Biggie, Grand Pubba, Snoop Dog, MC Lyte, Foxy Brown, Lupe Faisco, and I can go on forever. I also like gym class heros, nirvanna, red hot chilli peppers, unkle, tricky, pat benatar, stevie nicks, jewel, nina simone, miles davis, sam cooke, michelle ferrell, ect.... I don't really know what to expect from this site. I am open to experiences that make sense and not interested in anything that will be harmful to myself or others. I am open to experiences that will have a positive growth impact on my life and the lives of those I interact with. Past relationships have taught me that I attract to myself what I am or everything I need to be a better human being on this planet. These relationships have also taught me that everyone has value to add to my life. Each and every person that I've encountered has added expansiveness to my life that are immeasurable and have taught me valuable life lessons. I am priviledged to have met them and shared a space in time witth them and for that, I am forever grateful.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!