Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/3/2011
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
African Descent…
(not answered yet)
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
customer relati…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I guess its time for me to really put some effort into this before I decided to cut this profile off. I have been many things to many people but most of all a loyal friend. I like a lot of things but music is foremost my favorite. I am definitely one for expression so, naturally I can not do without poetry although mostly it is spoken word. I enjoy reading many different types of books although there are several authors who keep me invested. Overall I am a very down to earth type of female. I enjoy laughing and living life to the fullest. I am very open to trying new things. For those who don't read past the introduction I am a very beautiful big woman and I am not looking for anything that has to do with sex. So, please if you are not into big girls or looking for sex, thanks for stopping through but keep it pushing. Overall, mostly I am just looking to meet some new people who I can enjoy some time with. Then if something more comes out of that then lovely. Other then the basics there are many things that I could include in my introduction but I wont and leave the rest for some interesting conversation. So, if you're interested in knowing more feel free to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!