Loading

MityGoodMan

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 46 years old from Cape Coral, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/21/2013
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Large/Broad Bui…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Manager/Busines…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a 45yr old single black male who values life and enjoys having a good time with good sucessful people who share the same morals and values that I do. I am a God fearing individual who knows that all things are a reality through our lord and savior Jesus Christ. We are who we associate ourselves with and sucessful people associate with other sucessful people. I enjoy spending quality time with my significant other and blessing her with my honesty and integrity. Trying to be a man that talks the talk and walks the walk at the same time. A go getter and a man who shows his appreciation for what a woman is worth. A man that's gentle and firm when need be. I don't mind a woman with kids but please don't be a woman who can't take constructive criticism and firm discipline when required. We stand together when raising kids and backing each other in decisions that will help make the kids responsible and appreciative. We must be Compatible and enjoy doing the same things so that one doesn't feel left out. We must know and agree on our expectations and stick to them so that our trust and content grows stronger each day. When we become content with one another we enjoy being around each other more and when we long for each other on a day to day basis it sets the stage for a long and healthy relationship. If you posess these traits in yourself as well as a man then I look forward to meeting you soon. God Bless!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!