Loading

119569794

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 42 years old from Wauwatosa, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/19/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Lutheran
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Sales Rep
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

For me to talk about myself, would be a self-fish act!, but if i must...."Let me get started". Well i'am a person who is down to earth, a family person, and a very good listener. Also let me suggest that i'am very "Ambitious, level headed, sincere, loyal, supportive, faithful, God fearing, and not perfect. I'am a man that loves to communicate about your day , and whatever is on your mind, because i will speak mines as well, but out of respect!. Man, this is so vain of me to keep talking about myself, but let me continue!(smile). Also i'am a very good son to my beautiful mother, who is my best friend, and most off all a very great father to my only beautiful college educated daughter. I love to travel, attend church, candle light dinners, movies, art museums, out door festivals, shopping, or holding hands on the lake/ beach for intimate conversation. Finally i'am a man that lives life to fullest, and never take life for granted, and just want to take one day at a time, while staying strong, balance, healthy, and have fun , while giving flowers on a spare of a moment to a true woman that deserve it, just to keep a smile on her face......smile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!